My back isn’t as bad as it was a couple of weeks ago, but it still hurts every day. Today is especially bad, with bending over to put on my socks hurting. I just called a local chiropractor to find out about how much it would cost, but even with the breaks that the doctor gives to uninsured people, I still can’t afford it.

I also need to go back on my meds. I went off them about 2 weeks ago because of the money, but the gray cloud has reemerged in my life, and I just can’t seem to find a reason to be happy. Fortunately, I think my mom’s doctor gave her some samples… hopefully she’ll be willing to share the love with me. Because otherwise, that’s $100 that I don’t really have unless it’s coming from my dad-loan for my damn credit card.

Things aren’t really good right now. In fact, they’re really quite bad and depressing. I wish I could expand, but the crazy lady in my past taught me lessons. I’m so afraid of the economy right now, I can’t handle it.

