Well, folks, I wish I could post more about my thoughts last night, but unfortunately, I need to let that topic stay away from the interweb for a while. Long story short, a very good friend of mine has asked me if I would consider following through on a promise I made many moons ago, and I’m considering it very seriously. I would love for him to be a part of my life again, and that’s all I’m going to say about that.

Job interview tomorrow. Had 3 last friday, 1 of which has turned into a part time job, and hopefully another will end my job search. However, finally people are calling about all of the resumes I’ve put out in the last month or so… so regardless of this one particular job that I REALLY want to get, I’ve got other options that are calling and setting up interviews. Woot!

