Remember that time that I mentioned the beach party in which I was falling down drunk? Yeah, well, I thought I’d share some of the pictures with you. I finally just played with them, and they were hilarious!

P1050767
I thought this one was hilarious and shows you a glimpse of my drunk ass. Christine was probably as drunk as me, yet managed to look nice for the picture. Okok, her face is definitely funny too, but at least she got her chin in the right place.

P1050764
This one on the other hand just makes me laugh my ass off. I don’t know what Christine was doing or yelling about, but Ben looks like he’s just along for the ride.

P1050770
The look on Evan’s face says “yep, I was trying to tell you, she’s wasted”

P1050775
Definitely my favorite. Well, next to the one of Christine’s ass. But she has mentioned that if she happens upon THAT one on the web, she’ll kill me. So, instead, we get the girls.

Ok, that’s all for now. I hope you enjoyed the flash of beach debauchery!

