Ok, so my computer is kindof back. I had to do a backup and reinstall the operating system. I sat on the phone with Apple for over an hour tonight… but fortunately they have it worked out that you can save an entire copy of your hard drive, yet can still reformat it and keep the info. I need to call them back tomorrow and have them help me restore my info and program, but at least my web browser is working.

::sigh::

I gave Eva and Sarge flea treatments on Thursday night, Eva hasn’t kept anything down since… I was going to take her to the vet yesterday, but Andy decided to pop out here, so I put it off. She ate dinner tonight, and I haven’t heard/seen her puke yet. This is a good sign. But, I’m still taking her to the vet tomorrow afternoon. I need someone to give me advice on how to avoid this in the future. And, I love you interwebs, but this time professional advice is in order.

What else?

Oh yeah!!!!

The Red Wings are totally kicking ass in the Stanley Cup Finals. WOO! Seriously, I’m not a big sports fan, but I am a HUGE Red Wings fan. My roommate is a fan of the Penguins, and both teams were looking awesome this whole season. We basically agree that our teams are good for entirely different reasons. His is very young, and they have the enthusiasm and movement of 20 year olds. But, the Red Wings have a TON of experience, and many championships between all of the players. The current goalie was the hero of the team when I was in High School, along with a lot of the other players.

So, yeah. The first 2 games of the finals series ended in the Wings winning 3 to nothing. Twice in a ROW. Lol. So, anyways, my roomie and I have a really funny rivalry going on, in which we give each other shit all the time. It’s awesome.

Ok, I’m effin tired. G’night.

