to say, so little to say.

I finally got my twitter set up, so if you’re on there, you can start following me. Lets see how long I keep it up.

Yesterday was my day off, that was nice. I cleaned our house after a little shindig at our house on Friday night, then I met up with a friend for lunch. Other than that, I didn’t really do anything exciting or fun. Meh, it’s ok. With only 1 day off a week, I tend to lean on the “un-interesting” day off side of the spectrum.

Working in my mom’s shop today… only a few more weeks until Labor Day. After that, I’ll still be working 6 days a week, but Monday and Thursday will only be at the bank, not at my mom’s shop too. I’m a little worried about money this winter, but won’t go there yet. ::sigh:: All I know is that I may have to move so that I can save money. My rent isn’t too bad, but my income just isn’t enough.

Oh well. Such is life when the economy is in the shitter.

