What a freaking joke. My computer crashed again a few weeks ago, and I have officially lost everything. I had some stuff backed up, but not nearly enough of my photographs. I think that last year will be pretty much gone as far is photography is concerned, including my brothers wedding. ::sigh::

I know that there’s no use freaking out… its not like there’s anything I can do about it. This is my own damn fault. Did I mention that my computer has done this a bunch of times and only recently could I afford a new external hard drive to replace the one that crashed last year? Yeah, because I just only replaced it when my computer crashed again. I thought I’d be able to get it going again like all the other times… but this time the hard drive was corrupted.

::sigh::

So, anyone got a copy of photoshop for mac that I could “borrow”?

